My zero G adventure photos

Yesterday I received 93 photos from our ZeroG flight. It’s strange to see what I have actually done. Sometimes my feelings and emotions from that moment come back when I see a photo and other times I can’t remember that something happened at that moment.

Team Moon with the Airbus A300

IMG_0006

Waiting for the first parabola                                     Even martian gravity feels weird

IMG_0030IMG_0052

Exchanging experiences between parabolas. With ESA astronaut Jean-Francois Clervoy.

IMG_0077

The first parabola with 0 G.

IMG_0085 IMG_0101

Super Linda 😉

IMG_0180

Photo series from our group photos. Cool to see how we are lifted from the bottom without pushing.

IMG_0225 IMG_0228 IMG_0231 IMG_0237

Help, I’m stuck. Can’t remember this happened actually.

IMG_0243

Leave a Reply

